Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Mora

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Mora

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly C.

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years and they are so helpful and nice."

Kurt Kutscher

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely perfect 💋"

Charles Howton

June 30, 2021

2  out of  5
"Would not renew my policy because of a not at fault accident and a comp claim. Very disappointed with state farm would not recommend"

Fernando Covarrubia

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is & always has been excellent. The whole staff is always courteous to all their clients, all maintaining their clients best interests! I wanted to say that I have been w/State Farm since 1964 when I obtained an exception by TxDPS for my drivers license! I was with Mr. Julio Gonzales 1st since then & then when he retired around 1976, he suggested I move to Mr. Gerry Mora. so I have been with Mr. Mora & SF since then, except when I foolishly went w/USAA when they opened srvcs up to non-commissioned veterans about 3 - 4 years, ago! I wised up and went back with SF & Mr. Mora, and all is great now! Won't leave again!!!!"

Kelly Herrera

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service . Great rates . Very helpful in all areas of insurance."

Luna “LUNArXpedition”

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"From day one have always provided me with the most reasonable and affordable insurance prices. I wouldn’t switch providers because there’s no way the others can beat their customer service or pricing! Always willing to help even with the simplest of request!"

Virginia Hernandez

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like the millege program, easy to manage,and staff is very helpful! Thank you for all you do!"

C.J. Salazar

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with them since 2017; I call and they know exactly who I am. They are an awesome staff!!!"

D Llanes

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I changed over to Jerry Mora -State Farm when my other agent retired. I am glad to have the Mora - State Farm Agency now. Should have changed years ago."

Chris Alvarado

September 17, 2019

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend this insurance company for anyone I wrecked my dads cars by acadent couple weeks apart let me remind you hes been with them over 30 yrs but they dicided to only cover one vehicle both were by acadent not to mention he had just paid off the car that there not covering. State farm has hurt my family financially and dont seem to care what we have to say! Thanks state farm👍"

Sally Olivarez

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm insurance sense 1977. I've been with this office sense 1989. They are a family that takes care of the customer. I have checked other insurance companies but they can't be beat. When my daughter oil pan was ruptured by the San Antonio road it was fixed not 1 problem. We have home and Auto and we've had some weird no questions or hassles claims. Jerry Mora and team God BLESS you"

l v (Redblade52)

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Gerard was extremely helpful! So glad this office was recommended to me! Thanks to Jerry Mora and his staff for all of their help!"

Isaac Rodriguez

May 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Agency, Raymond, Tiffany, and Gerard are always so helpful! Always there when I need them! Thank You State Farm!"